Yes. All of your initial products are synchronized with Drobile and any updates made to products or collections thereafter will be reflected on your application within a few seconds. If you want to select only certain products and collections to be visible, you must have your account enabled as a sales channel. Please contact Drobile via the live chat in order to have this effect taken on your account. 

Did this answer your question?